Contact-us

Any questions or queries ? Contact us

Interest

The data currently collected by Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel is processed in order for us to be able to respond to your inquiry. Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, the data controller, is the sole recipient of your information. This information will be kept on file as long as necessary to respond to your request. Fields marked with a “*” are required in order for you to contact us. Failure to respond to these fields will make it impossible to process your application.
You may request the access, rectification, deletion, or portability of your data, choose to limit its use, or to set guidelines for the handling of your data in the event of your death. To exercise your rights, you can contact the Data Protection Officer by email at [email protected] or by regular mail (Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, Délégué à la Protection des Données, 1 Quai de Grenelle, 75015 PARIS), with a copy of your photo ID which must be enclosed in your request.

CV
Lettre de motivation

The data currently collected by Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel is processed in order for us to be able to respond to your inquiry. Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, the data controller, is the sole recipient of your information. This information will be kept on file as long as necessary to respond to your request. Fields marked with a “*” are required in order for you to contact us. Failure to respond to these fields will make it impossible to process your application.
You may request the access, rectification, deletion, or portability of your data, choose to limit its use, or to set guidelines for the handling of your data in the event of your death. To exercise your rights, you can contact the Data Protection Officer by email at [email protected] or by regular mail (Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, Délégué à la Protection des Données, 1 Quai de Grenelle, 75015 PARIS), with a copy of your photo ID which must be enclosed in your request.

The data currently collected by Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel is processed in order for us to be able to respond to your inquiry. Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, the data controller, is the sole recipient of your information. This information will be kept on file as long as necessary to respond to your request. Fields marked with a “*” are required in order for you to contact us. Failure to respond to these fields will make it impossible to process your application.
You may request the access, rectification, deletion, or portability of your data, choose to limit its use, or to set guidelines for the handling of your data in the event of your death. To exercise your rights, you can contact the Data Protection Officer by email at [email protected] or by regular mail (Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, Délégué à la Protection des Données, 1 Quai de Grenelle, 75015 PARIS), with a copy of your photo ID which must be enclosed in your request.

The data currently collected by Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel is processed in order for us to be able to respond to your inquiry. Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, the data controller, is the sole recipient of your information. This information will be kept on file as long as necessary to respond to your request. Fields marked with a “*” are required in order for you to contact us. Failure to respond to these fields will make it impossible to process your application.
You may request the access, rectification, deletion, or portability of your data, choose to limit its use, or to set guidelines for the handling of your data in the event of your death. To exercise your rights, you can contact the Data Protection Officer by email at [email protected] or by regular mail (Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, Délégué à la Protection des Données, 1 Quai de Grenelle, 75015 PARIS), with a copy of your photo ID which must be enclosed in your request.

Contact information

Address :
Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel (SETE)
1 Quai de Grenelle,
75015 Paris

Locate

Phone :
01 44 11 23 46

Contact information

Email :
[email protected]

Locate

Phone :

01 44 11 23 08

01 44 11 23 44

06 42 31 93 22(evenings and week-ends only)

Contactez-nous

Un besoin, une question ? Contactez-nous

Centres d’intérêts

Les données présentement recueillies par la Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel font l'objet d'un traitement permettant de répondre à votre demande de contact. La Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, responsable du traitement, est l’unique destinataire des données. Celles-ci seront conservées le temps de répondre à votre demande. Les champs suivis d’un « * » sont obligatoires afin de nous contacter. Le défaut de réponse à ces champs entraîne une impossibilité de soumettre une telle demande.
Vous pouvez demander l’accès, la rectification, l’effacement ou la portabilité de vos données, vous opposer à leur traitement, choisir d’en limiter l’usage ou définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données après votre décès. Pour exercer vos droits vous pouvez écrire au Délégué à la Protection des Données par email à [email protected] ou par courrier (Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, Délégué à la Protection des Données, 1 quai de Grenelle, 75015 PARIS), avec une copie du titre d’identité obligatoirement jointe à la demande.

CV
Lettre de motivation

Les données présentement recueillies par la Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel font l'objet d'un traitement permettant de répondre à votre demande de contact. La Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, responsable du traitement, est l’unique destinataire des données. Celles-ci seront conservées le temps de répondre à votre demande. Les champs suivis d’un « * » sont obligatoires afin de nous contacter. Le défaut de réponse à ces champs entraîne une impossibilité de soumettre une telle demande.
Vous pouvez demander l’accès, la rectification, l’effacement ou la portabilité de vos données, vous opposer à leur traitement, choisir d’en limiter l’usage ou définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données après votre décès. Pour exercer vos droits vous pouvez écrire au Délégué à la Protection des Données par email à [email protected] ou par courrier (Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, Délégué à la Protection des Données, 1 quai de Grenelle, 75015 PARIS), avec une copie du titre d’identité obligatoirement jointe à la demande.

Les données présentement recueillies par la Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel font l'objet d'un traitement permettant de répondre à votre demande de contact. La Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, responsable du traitement, est l’unique destinataire des données. Celles-ci seront conservées le temps de répondre à votre demande. Les champs suivis d’un « * » sont obligatoires afin de nous contacter. Le défaut de réponse à ces champs entraîne une impossibilité de soumettre une telle demande.
Vous pouvez demander l’accès, la rectification, l’effacement ou la portabilité de vos données, vous opposer à leur traitement, choisir d’en limiter l’usage ou définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données après votre décès. Pour exercer vos droits vous pouvez écrire au Délégué à la Protection des Données par email à [email protected] ou par courrier (Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, Délégué à la Protection des Données, 1 quai de Grenelle, 75015 PARIS), avec une copie du titre d’identité obligatoirement jointe à la demande.

Les données présentement recueillies par la Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel font l'objet d'un traitement permettant de répondre à votre demande de contact. La Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, responsable du traitement, est l’unique destinataire des données. Celles-ci seront conservées le temps de répondre à votre demande. Les champs suivis d’un « * » sont obligatoires afin de nous contacter. Le défaut de réponse à ces champs entraîne une impossibilité de soumettre une telle demande.
Vous pouvez demander l’accès, la rectification, l’effacement ou la portabilité de vos données, vous opposer à leur traitement, choisir d’en limiter l’usage ou définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données après votre décès. Pour exercer vos droits vous pouvez écrire au Délégué à la Protection des Données par email à [email protected] ou par courrier (Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel, Délégué à la Protection des Données, 1 quai de Grenelle, 75015 PARIS), avec une copie du titre d’identité obligatoirement jointe à la demande.

Nos coordonnées

Adresse :
Société d’Exploitation de la Tour Eiffel (SETE)
1 Quai de Grenelle,
75015 Paris

Localiser

Téléphone :
01 44 11 23 46

Nos coordonnées

Email :
[email protected]

Localiser

Téléphone :

01 44 11 23 08

01 44 11 23 44

06 42 31 93 22(soir et week-end uniquement)